If you are in a Premium plan and trying to delete your calendar, please remember that deleting the calendar does not cancel your Premium subscription. So in case you no longer want to use the app, you need to cancel your subscription to skip further payments.
The cancelation needs to be done in your Wix account. Find more information here.
However, if you want to keep your subscription and continue working with our application, then you can ignore this note. Click "Delete" and the form will be deleted. Then you can continue working on the rest of your forms without any problem.